Zivoe Review: Is Its Private Credit Worth It?
Zivoe offers KYC-gated access to tokenized private-credit strategies, with dashboards and weekly redemptions when liquidity allows. Check fees, strategy terms and risks before depositing.
By the SkyBitcoins review team · Updated
Quick take
Zivoe may suit KYC-eligible stablecoin holders who want exposure to private credit and value portfolio reporting. Its main draw is a single platform for strategy information, position tracking and liquidity monitoring. The key limitation is that weekly redemptions depend on available liquidity, while fees and detailed audit information are not clear. Read each strategy’s duration and redemption terms before depositing.
Ratings
How Zivoe rates
- Trust
- 4.0/10
- Track record, licensing, audits and how your funds are held.
- Value
- 4.0/10
- Fees, odds, rewards and bonuses: what you get for your money.
- Usability
- 5.0/10
- How easy it is to sign up, deposit, play or trade, and withdraw.
- Transparency
- 5.0/10
- How clearly the team, terms, fees and risks are disclosed.
Ratings run from 0 to 10 and use only facts we could check. Where the information isn't public we show n/a instead of guessing.
At a glance
Zivoe key facts
| Type | Tokenized private-credit protocol |
|---|---|
| Assets | Stablecoin deposits; consumer-credit exposure |
| Networks | Ethereum, Base, Arbitrum and others |
| KYC | Required to deposit |
| Redemptions | Weekly, subject to liquidity |
| Token | ZVE |
| Audits | 2 listed; scope and firms not specified |
| Value locked | $3.04K−0.0% 7d |
| Updated |
Is it for you?
Who Zivoe suits
Good for
- KYC-eligible users seeking tokenized exposure to private-credit strategies
- Stablecoin holders comfortable with borrower and liquidity risk
- Users who want portfolio and liquidity reporting through a dashboard
Not for
- Users who need guaranteed or instant withdrawals; redemptions depend on liquidity
- People seeking fixed, guaranteed returns or a risk-free stablecoin product
- Users who want to deposit without KYC or need clearly published fees before signup
What can you actually do with Zivoe?
Zivoe is a real-world asset credit protocol that gives eligible participants access to tokenized private-credit strategies using stablecoins. Its stated focus includes consumer lending. You can review opportunities through its vault platform, then use Lighthouse to examine portfolio composition, credit positions, reported performance and liquidity reserves. That reporting can help you understand what a strategy holds, but it does not remove the underlying risk of lending to real-world borrowers.
Zivoe says each strategy has its own duration, redemption schedule and liquidity terms. That matters because private-credit exposure is not the same as holding cash or a freely redeemable stablecoin. Review the strategy’s assets and terms, not just a headline yield or token price. ZVE is the project’s listed token, but the information here does not establish that holding ZVE is required to use a credit strategy or what rights the token provides.
What will a Zivoe strategy cost you?
Zivoe does not publish a fee schedule on its homepage, so you cannot assess the full cost from a headline yield alone. Before depositing, look for any strategy, management, performance or redemption charges in the specific vault terms. Confirm whether a displayed return is gross or net of those costs; Zivoe’s public description does not answer that question.
You may also pay blockchain transaction fees when depositing, moving or redeeming stablecoins. Those costs depend on the network and transaction conditions, rather than being a fixed Zivoe fee. Check the network shown in the app and the stablecoin contract before transferring funds. If the app does not show the complete charges and how returns are calculated, pause and ask Zivoe for clarification rather than treating a quoted yield as your expected take-home return.
How much confidence should you place in Zivoe?
Zivoe says it works with Chainalysis to support its compliance program and describes a compliance-first approach. That is not the same as a financial-services licence, and Zivoe does not state its licensing status in its homepage information. Its terms describe the protocol as provided on an “as is” and “as available” basis, at your own risk, and disclaim warranties and liability. Read those terms before connecting a wallet or depositing.
Two audits are listed for Zivoe, but the firms, scope, dates and findings are not identified in the project information presented here. An audit can reduce some smart-contract risks; it cannot guarantee that code is free of vulnerabilities or that borrowers will repay. The site describes its leadership as experienced but does not name team members in the homepage text. Treat audit coverage, legal recourse, custody arrangements and loan performance as separate questions to verify before committing funds.
How do deposits and redemptions work?
To deposit, Zivoe requires KYC and says users deposit stablecoins through its platform. It describes weekly redemptions, but qualifies them with “as liquidity allows.” That means you should not assume your funds will be available on a particular date simply because weekly redemptions are offered. Strategy-specific duration and redemption terms matter, as do available reserves for the network and stablecoin you plan to use.
Zivoe lists Ethereum, Pharos, Base, Arbitrum, Avalanche, Optimism, Hyperliquid, X Layer, BNB Chain, Monad and Arc. Confirm the actual vault and network available to your account before sending funds; sending an asset on the wrong network can make recovery difficult or impossible. The homepage points to an app and reporting dashboard, but does not specify supported wallet software, mobile-app availability or transaction speeds. Check those details in the app before approving a transaction.
What are the main risks, and who should look elsewhere?
Zivoe’s product involves credit risk: borrowers may fail to repay, and losses can reduce the value of a strategy. Private-credit assets may also be difficult to sell quickly, which can constrain withdrawals even when a redemption window is scheduled. Stablecoin, smart-contract, operational and legal risks remain as well. A dashboard showing portfolio positions and reserves is useful for monitoring, but it is not a guarantee of repayment or liquidity.
Zivoe is a poor fit if you need immediate access to your funds, want a guaranteed return, or are unwilling to complete KYC. It may be worth considering if you understand that tokenized credit is an investment with uncertain outcomes and can tolerate delayed or reduced redemptions. Check that online investing in this product is permitted where you live, read the applicable terms, and only commit funds you can afford to leave exposed to credit and liquidity risk.
4 steps
How to start with Zivoe
- 1
Confirm that you are eligible to use Zivoe and complete its required KYC.
- 2
Choose a specific vault and read its duration, redemption schedule, liquidity terms, fees and strategy details.
- 3
Confirm the supported stablecoin and network in the app, then check the address and transaction details before depositing.
- 4
After depositing, monitor the position and liquidity information; do not assume a weekly redemption will be available on demand.
Zivoe FAQs
Do you need KYC to use Zivoe?
Yes. Zivoe says you must complete KYC to deposit stablecoins through its platform. It does not state the precise eligibility rules or which jurisdictions it serves.
Can you withdraw from Zivoe every week?
Redemptions are described as weekly, but only as liquidity allows. Each strategy has its own duration and redemption schedule, so check those terms before depositing rather than assuming you can withdraw on demand.
What fees does Zivoe charge?
Zivoe does not publish a fee schedule on its homepage. Check the selected strategy’s terms for any platform or vault charges, and account for blockchain transaction fees when moving stablecoins.
What does Zivoe invest in?
Zivoe provides access to tokenized private-credit strategies, including exposure to consumer lending. Returns are not guaranteed: borrowers may default, and strategy liquidity and redemption timing can vary.
Which networks does Zivoe support?
Zivoe lists Ethereum, Pharos, Base, Arbitrum, Avalanche, Optimism, Hyperliquid, X Layer, BNB Chain, Monad and Arc as available networks. Confirm the selected vault’s network and accepted stablecoin before sending funds.
Compare
Zivoe alternatives
Spiko offers regulated, yield-bearing cash funds, but check product risks, eligibility and withdrawal terms before depositing.
PAXG represents a stated one fine troy ounce of vaulted gold, but check current reserve evidence, redemption terms and trading costs before using it.
OpenTrade helps businesses add stablecoin-yield products, but users should verify each vault’s fees, withdrawal terms and legal safeguards.
Boson offers escrow infrastructure for agent and human commerce, but check transaction fees, contract details and dispute rules before using it.
Tether Gold offers Ethereum tokens backed by physical gold, but check reserve verification, redemption eligibility and the full costs before buying.
VNX offers onchain CHF, GBP and gold tokens under a Bermuda Class M licence, but check fees, audits and redemption terms before funding an account.
Same category
More Real-World Assets dApps
Aktionariat offers tools for Swiss companies and investors in tokenized shares, but check issuer terms, fees and resale limits before investing.
Etherfuse offers tokenized sovereign bonds and FX products for business users, but get fees, redemption terms and asset protections in writing.
Sierra offers RWA and DeFi yield vaults, but check each vault’s fees, custody and withdrawal terms before depositing.
Lofty offers fractional U.S. property investing on Algorand, but check fees, ownership terms and resale liquidity before depositing.
Sky.money offers several Ethereum stablecoin yield strategies, but returns vary and each product carries contract and market risks.
Brickken offers business-focused tokenization tools, but get clear pricing and verify custody and offering terms before using it.
Same chain
More on Ethereum
Lido turns staked ETH into liquid stETH, but variable rewards, a 10% reward fee and withdrawal and contract risks need checking.
Bitvavo offers euro funding, 400+ crypto assets and Pro Mode, but check withdrawal terms and the separate risks of staking and leverage.
Aave offers open crypto lending and borrowing, but variable rates, gas costs and liquidation risk make it best for informed DeFi users.
Aave V3 offers non-custodial lending and collateralised borrowing, but rates vary and deposits remain exposed to DeFi and liquidation risks.
GetBlock suits teams needing multi-chain RPC and data services, but check usage billing, coverage and SLA terms before relying on it in production.
Uniswap offers wallet-based swaps and liquidity pools across 15+ networks, but pool fees, gas and self-custody risks still matter.
How we checked
Sources
Last updated . Spotted an error? Tell us and we will correct it.