Strata Season 0 Review: Should You Deposit for Points?
Strata Season 0 is an Ethereum points farm: deposit USDe or eUSDe to mint pUSDe and accrue Strata Points. Important details about fees, custody and the listed audits are missing, so verify them before depositing.
By the SkyBitcoins review team · Updated
At a glance
Strata Season 0 key facts
| Type | Ethereum points farm |
|---|---|
| Deposit assets | USDe or eUSDe |
| Farm output | pUSDe and Strata Points |
| Audits listed | 2; scope and findings unspecified |
| Chains | Ethereum |
| Value locked | $119K−2.6% 7d |
| Updated |
Strata Season 0 FAQs
What does Strata Season 0 do?
The stated flow is to deposit USDe or eUSDe on Ethereum mainnet, mint pUSDe and accrue Strata Points. The farm also describes early access, referral rewards and boosted multipliers, but their conditions are not specified.
How do you use the Strata Points Farm?
The project description says deposits are made with USDe or eUSDe on Ethereum mainnet. It does not specify withdrawal steps, fees, limits or timing, so check those in the app before depositing.
Is Strata Season 0 audited?
Two audits are listed, but their scope, dates and findings are not specified. That is not enough to assess the farm’s security; review the audit reports and understand the risks of depositing before proceeding.
Compare
Strata Season 0 alternatives
FLRFarm offers non-custodial farming and token launches on Flare and Songbird, but check pool terms, fees and contract audits before depositing.
BOB Fusion offers cross-chain BTC access and EVM DeFi, but unclear fees and no listed audits make route checks essential.
Demeter V2 offers Arbitrum Uniswap V3 farms with SPA-related rewards, but limited fee and audit disclosures call for caution.
Katana Pre-Launch offered Krates and a share of 70M KAT through vault deposits, but check whether the campaign and its terms are still active.
Blast’s current page is for recovering eligible Blast balances, not using an active pre-launch farm.
Ratalert offers food-token rewards for QuickSwap liquidity providers, but sparse disclosures make contract, fee and payout checks essential.
Same category
More Farms
AILayer promotes AIL staking, but unclear returns, fees, withdrawal terms, and unlisted audits make it difficult to assess before depositing.
CirCaCoin Farming offers CCC yield farming on BNB Smart Chain, but missing APR, fee and audit details make it hard to assess.
Matter DeFi offers MTTR rewards for staking SpicySwap LP tokens, but fee rates and independent security information are missing.
Swell L2 Farm is inactive; former users should check Swell’s withdrawal and SWELL claim instructions before interacting.
Busd Miner advertises up to 5% daily on BUSD, but unclear fees, withdrawals and independent audit evidence make it highly risky.
Busd Miner Forge advertises up to 5% daily on BUSD, but missing fee, withdrawal and independent audit details make it high risk.
Same chain
More on Ethereum
Lido turns staked ETH into liquid stETH, but variable rewards, a 10% reward fee and withdrawal and contract risks need checking.
Bitvavo offers euro funding, 400+ crypto assets and Pro Mode, but check withdrawal terms and the separate risks of staking and leverage.
Aave offers open crypto lending and borrowing, but variable rates, gas costs and liquidation risk make it best for informed DeFi users.
Aave V3 offers non-custodial lending and collateralised borrowing, but rates vary and deposits remain exposed to DeFi and liquidation risks.
GetBlock suits teams needing multi-chain RPC and data services, but check usage billing, coverage and SLA terms before relying on it in production.
Uniswap offers wallet-based swaps and liquidity pools across 15+ networks, but pool fees, gas and self-custody risks still matter.
How we checked
Sources
Last updated . Spotted an error? Tell us and we will correct it.