Pulse Market Review: Is Its Polymarket Terminal Worth Using?
Pulse Market is a Polymarket trading terminal with market filters and trade analytics. Before funding it, check the fees, supported deposit routes and legal status where you live; key terms are not published.
By the SkyBitcoins review team · Updated
Quick take
Pulse Market may suit existing Polymarket traders who want filters for price, volume, liquidity and closing time, plus analytics on their own trades. Its main appeal is combining those tools with Polymarket liquidity and Polygon settlement. Before depositing, verify the current fees and supported deposit and withdrawal routes: Pulse Market does not publish those details. Check local legality and remember it is for adults 18+.
Ratings
How Pulse Market rates
- Trust
- 4.0/10
- Track record, licensing, audits and how your funds are held.
- Value
- 4.0/10
- Fees, odds, rewards and bonuses: what you get for your money.
- Usability
- 6.0/10
- How easy it is to sign up, deposit, play or trade, and withdraw.
- Transparency
- 4.0/10
- How clearly the team, terms, fees and risks are disclosed.
Ratings run from 0 to 10 and use only facts we could check. Where the information isn't public we show n/a instead of guessing.
At a glance
Pulse Market key facts
| Type | Polymarket trading terminal |
|---|---|
| Markets | Prediction markets with Polymarket liquidity |
| Settlement | Polygon |
| Minimum deposit | $10; supported routes not listed |
| Wallet keys | Magic encryption; key export offered |
| Licence | Not stated |
| KYC | Unknown |
| Chains | Polygon |
| Updated |
Is it for you?
Who Pulse Market suits
Good for
- Polymarket users who want to filter markets by price, volume, liquidity, spread or closing time
- Traders who want a record and analysis of their own trading results
- Users comfortable checking wallet-key controls and Polygon transactions before funding
Not for
- People who need published fees, withdrawal limits or supported deposit coins before signing up
- Users who require a clearly stated licence, KYC policy or independent security audit
- Anyone seeking a standalone prediction-market venue rather than a Polymarket terminal
What can you do with Pulse Market?
Pulse Market is a trading terminal for Polymarket, not a separate venue with its own pool of prediction-market liquidity. You can browse events and outcomes, then use filters for price, volume, liquidity, spread and time to resolution to narrow the market list. The site describes coverage across areas such as politics, sports, the economy and crypto, and advertises more than 10,000 markets and events.
You can review charts and outcomes before entering a trade. The terminal also offers analytics on your trading results, intended to help you examine what has worked for you. Automated trading, an AI assistant and API trading are marked as coming soon, so don't count on those tools being available now.
This setup is most useful if you already want access to Polymarket markets and value screening or performance tracking. It is less compelling if you need a distinct exchange or detailed independent market research.
What will trading and funding cost you?
Pulse Market does not publish a fee schedule, and it does not specify whether it charges a separate terminal fee. Its educational material acknowledges that fees and spreads can reduce prediction-market returns, but it gives no current rates. A market's displayed price is not necessarily the full cost of entering or exiting a position: liquidity and the gap between buy and sell prices can matter too.
Before confirming a trade, inspect the quoted price and any fee shown in the trading flow. Consider the outcome rules and how the market resolves as well as the headline price. Don't assume that Polymarket liquidity means every market has the same depth or trading cost.
The stated minimum to fund an account is $10, but Pulse Market doesn't list the supported coins, networks for deposits, or withdrawal fees. Confirm the available route and all costs in your account before sending funds; a wrong-network transfer can be difficult or impossible to recover.
What do the wallet and licensing details tell you about risk?
Pulse Market says trades settle on Polygon and that transactions are recorded publicly on-chain. It also says Magic encrypts wallet keys and that you can export your key. Those are useful controls to understand, but they do not establish whether Pulse Market has an independent security audit, what happens if you lose account access, or whether the account setup is custodial in practice. Read the key-export and recovery process before depositing, and keep any exported key secure.
The project does not state a gambling or financial-services licence, and it does not publish whether KYC is required. No independent audit or incident history is stated. Treat those gaps as reasons to limit exposure, not as proof of a particular security failure.
Prediction-market and online-gambling rules differ by location. Check that using the service is legal where you live, and use it only if you are 18 or older. Pulse Market does not describe responsible-gambling tools, so set your own firm limits and don't risk money you cannot afford to lose.
How do you sign in, fund an account and place a trade?
The advertised sign-in options are email or Google, with passwordless sign-in described as using Magic. After signing in, the site says to fund the balance with at least $10 through a supported coin and network, then select an event and outcome, enter an amount and confirm the purchase. Market transactions settle on Polygon.
Pulse Market does not identify the supported coins and deposit networks on the terminal overview, nor does it publish expected processing times, withdrawal limits or withdrawal speeds. Check that the deposit route displayed in your account matches the asset and network you intend to send. Verify the destination details carefully; don't rely on the word “supported” without checking the exact network.
The terminal describes a web interface, but does not publish mobile-app availability or performance benchmarks. Start with a small amount only after you understand the wallet controls and can confirm how to withdraw. Keep a record of your transaction and check its status on Polygon if needed.
Where does Pulse Market fall short?
The strongest case for Pulse Market is its combination of a Polymarket market screener and personal trade analytics. Those features can save time if you routinely compare markets and want to review your own results. The terminal also gives you the option to export wallet keys, according to its description.
The trade-offs are important: fees, supported deposit coins, withdrawal terms, KYC policy and licensing are not clearly published. The wallet-key description is not a substitute for an independent security audit or a clear explanation of account recovery. The project also promotes automation, an AI assistant and API access as future features; they should not factor into your decision until they are actually available.
If you need comprehensive terms before signing up, or want a platform with fully documented fees, withdrawals and regulatory status, choose a service that publishes them. For anyone who does proceed, verify local legality, inspect the account's current transaction terms, and avoid funding more than you can afford to lose.
5 steps
How to start with Pulse Market
- 1
Check that prediction-market use is legal where you live and that you meet the 18+ age requirement.
- 2
Before signing in, review Pulse Market's terms, privacy policy and risk policy; confirm whether KYC applies to your account.
- 3
Sign in by email or Google and inspect the wallet-key export and recovery process before adding funds.
- 4
Confirm the exact supported coin, network, fees and withdrawal terms in your account; don't send funds until the route is clear.
- 5
Start with an amount you can afford to lose, review a market's outcome rules and quoted price, then confirm a trade only if the costs make sense.
Pulse Market FAQs
What is Pulse Market?
Pulse Market is a trading terminal for Polymarket markets, not a separate prediction-market exchange. It offers a market screener and analytics for your trades, while trades use Polymarket liquidity and settle on Polygon.
How do you deposit and withdraw from Pulse Market?
Pulse Market says you need to deposit at least $10 using a supported coin and network. It does not publish a list of supported coins, deposit or withdrawal times, or withdrawal limits.
What fees does Pulse Market charge?
Pulse Market does not publish its fee schedule. Its own educational content notes that fees and spreads affect prediction-market returns, so check the total cost of a trade before confirming it.
Is Pulse Market licensed, and does it require KYC?
Pulse Market's licence is not stated, and it does not say whether KYC is required. Check the rules that apply where you live before using it; online gambling and prediction-market laws vary, and you must be 18 or older.
Is Pulse Market safe to use?
Pulse Market says Magic encrypts wallet keys and that you can export your key. That does not establish whether the setup has been independently audited or how account recovery works, so understand the key controls before depositing.
Compare
Pulse Market alternatives
LuckyZoo offers free casino-style games and Credits, but no real-money play, cash prizes or withdrawals.
Cloudbet offers crypto sports, esports and casino betting under a Curaçao licence, but check its KYC, fees and bonus terms first.
Billy Bets offers free sports information, but it is not a sportsbook and does not take bets or hold funds.
Auras Wallet is presented as Aura, an Alephium prediction market with a stated 2.5% trading fee and important custody and licensing details to verify.
DBET is a Swedish-licensed sportsbook and casino, but it is not a crypto gambling site and its payment and bonus details need checking.
BetFury offers crypto casino games, sports betting and crypto features, but check local legality, KYC, fees and bonus terms before depositing.
Same category
More Crypto Gambling dApps
CryptoGames offers many crypto casino games and a listed Curaçao licence, but check KYC and withdrawal terms before depositing.
CryptoGames offers crypto casino games and a stated Curaçao licence, but check its KYC and withdrawal terms before depositing.
VegasSlotsOnline is useful for free slot demos and casino guides, but real-money play happens with separate operators you should vet first.
500 Casino offers crypto casino games and sports betting, but check its unclear fees, KYC rules and withdrawal terms before depositing.
DexWin offers crypto sports betting and lists a Curaçao eGaming licence, but verify fees, KYC conditions and withdrawal terms before depositing.
Polybear offers Cornell-only campus prediction markets with play-money BRB, which the site says has no cash value.
Same chain
More on Polygon
Aave V3 offers non-custodial lending and collateralised borrowing, but rates vary and deposits remain exposed to DeFi and liquidation risks.
Uniswap offers wallet-based swaps and liquidity pools across 15+ networks, but pool fees, gas and self-custody risks still matter.
Compound V3 offers variable-rate crypto lending across several networks, but market terms and liquidation risks require close checking.
Uniswap V2 enables wallet-based swaps and liquidity provision, but check the pool, network, gas and token risks before you trade.
Uniswap V3 offers wallet-based token swaps and concentrated liquidity, but check pool fees, gas, execution risks and price-range exposure.
Uniswap v4 offers multichain swaps and customizable pools, but check each pool’s fees, hook behavior and risks before trading.
How we checked
Sources
No public sources were recorded for this page.
Last updated . Spotted an error? Tell us and we will correct it.