Skip to content
Sigma Global logo
High RiskActive

Sigma Global Review: Should You Deposit in 2026?

Sigma Global advertises unusually high short-term investment returns, but key details about fees, withdrawals and its claimed New Zealand regulation are missing. Treat it as high risk and don’t deposit until you can verify them independently.

By the SkyBitcoins review team · Updated

Quick take

Sigma Global is only worth considering as a high-risk offer to investigate, not as a place to deposit based on advertised returns. It lists 12%–55% plans lasting one to 30 days, but does not explain how returns are calculated or publish clear withdrawal and fee terms. Before sending crypto or money, independently verify the operator’s claimed New Zealand authorisation and get the full terms in writing.

Ratings

How Sigma Global rates

Trust
1.5/10
Track record, licensing, audits and how your funds are held.
Value
1.5/10
Fees, odds, rewards and bonuses: what you get for your money.
Usability
3.0/10
How easy it is to sign up, deposit, play or trade, and withdraw.
Transparency
2.0/10
How clearly the team, terms, fees and risks are disclosed.

Ratings run from 0 to 10 and use only facts we could check. Where the information isn't public we show n/a instead of guessing.

At a glance

Sigma Global key facts

Sigma Global key facts
TypeCrypto investment platform
Plans12%–55% advertised; 1–30 days
MinimumPlan minimums shown: $70–$8,000
CustodyClaims 1:1 reserves and multisig cold storage
RegulationClaims New Zealand regulation; no licence details shown
FeesClaims no fees on recurring investments
Updated

Is it for you?

Who Sigma Global suits

Good for

  • People researching high-risk crypto investment offers before deciding whether to proceed
  • Experienced investors willing to verify the operator, licence and withdrawal terms independently

Not for

  • Anyone who needs independently verified licensing, audits or proof of reserves before trusting a platform
  • People who cannot afford to lose their deposit or need predictable returns
  • Investors who want clear withdrawal rules, published fees and supported coin networks before signing up

What can you invest in through Sigma Global?

Sigma Global presents itself as an investment platform for Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies, with plans aimed at beginners, experienced investors and larger clients. The plans show a percentage, a duration and a minimum and maximum investment. For example, the Beginners plan lists 12% over two days, while the Pension plan lists 55% over 30 days. The site does not explain whether those percentages are projected returns, fixed payouts or something else, so treat them as advertised figures—not guaranteed earnings.

The site also mentions alternative assets and private-client services, but does not give enough detail to assess those offerings. It does not identify supported cryptocurrencies, deposit networks or how investments are managed. If you are looking for a conventional exchange, self-custody wallet or transparent investment product with clear asset and risk disclosures, Sigma Global does not provide enough detail to establish that fit.

What could Sigma Global cost you—and what do its returns mean?

The site says recurring investments have zero fees, but it does not publish a complete fee schedule for the plans. That leaves important costs unresolved: deposit and withdrawal charges, trading costs, spreads, commissions and any fees for moving crypto between networks. A claim of zero fees on recurring investments does not establish that every transaction is free.

The displayed plan percentages are unusually high for short periods, including 30% over one day and 55% over 30 days. Sigma Global does not explain the calculation, the source of returns, the risks, or whether the displayed figures are guaranteed. Nor does it say what happens if a plan does not meet its stated outcome. Before paying, ask for the full written terms, including every fee and the exact payout calculation. If you cannot get a clear answer, don’t treat the advertised percentage as a reliable basis for investing.

Can you verify Sigma Global’s custody and regulation claims?

Sigma Global claims that customer assets are held 1:1, not lent out, and kept in multisignature cold storage. Those are useful claims to investigate, but the site text does not provide independent proof of reserves, a named custodian, a security audit or a published incident history. A platform’s own custody statements are not the same as independently verified safeguards.

The company also says it is licensed and regulated in New Zealand, but does not identify the regulator, licence number or legal entity covered by that claim. Verify those details directly with the relevant regulator and make sure the registered entity matches the one in the contract before considering a deposit. The site’s statements about insurance and compliance also lack specific policy or authorisation details in the text. Until those claims can be checked independently, treat custody and regulatory protection as unverified; don’t assume your funds have the protections of a regulated bank or investment scheme.

What should you confirm about deposits and withdrawals first?

The site offers sign-up and login options and advertises client support, but it does not specify which cryptocurrencies and networks it accepts, how deposits are credited, or how withdrawals work. Withdrawal methods, processing times, limits and conditions are not published in the site text. Those details matter: a displayed plan duration is not the same as a confirmed withdrawal date, and crypto transfers are generally difficult to reverse once sent.

KYC requirements are also not stated. Don’t assume an account can be opened or funds withdrawn without identity checks; ask what verification is required and when. Before depositing, obtain the exact withdrawal rules, any lock-up or early-exit conditions, the asset and network to use, and all charges in writing. If you choose to proceed after independent checks, start only with an amount you can afford to lose and keep records of the terms and every transaction. Never send funds in response to pressure to act quickly.

Who should avoid Sigma Global?

The main problem for a prospective customer is not simply that Sigma Global offers crypto investments; it is that the site combines steep short-term return figures with limited public detail about how those returns are produced and how customers get their money back. The site’s claims about full reserves, insurance, cold storage and New Zealand regulation do not, on their own, establish that assets are protected or that a regulator oversees the specific service.

This makes Sigma Global a poor fit if you need transparent fees, verifiable custody, clear withdrawal rights or a regulator you can confirm before investing. It may interest people comparing high-risk investment offers, but comparison is not a reason to deposit. Check the company’s legal identity, regulatory status, audited financial or reserve evidence and complete contract independently. If any of those checks fail—or if support will not answer specific questions—walk away rather than relying on testimonials or advertised returns.

4 steps

How to start with Sigma Global

  1. 1

    Find the exact legal company name and verify its claimed New Zealand authorisation directly with the regulator; do not rely on the site’s statement alone.

  2. 2

    Request the full investment, fee and withdrawal terms in writing, including how each advertised percentage is calculated and whether funds are locked for a stated period.

  3. 3

    Confirm supported coins, networks, identity checks, deposit methods and withdrawal limits before creating or funding an account.

  4. 4

    If you cannot independently verify the operator and terms, do not deposit; if you proceed, risk only money you can afford to lose and keep transaction records.

Sigma Global FAQs

What returns does Sigma Global advertise?

Sigma Global lists plans with returns of 12% to 55% over periods ranging from one to 30 days. It does not explain how those percentages are calculated or whether they are guaranteed, so don’t treat them as assured profits.

What fees does Sigma Global charge?

The site says recurring investments have zero fees, but it does not publish a full fee schedule for its investment plans. Check for deposit, withdrawal, trading or other charges before sending funds.

Is Sigma Global licensed in New Zealand?

Sigma Global claims it is licensed and regulated in New Zealand, but does not name a regulator or provide a licence number on the site text. Verify the legal entity and authorisation directly with the relevant regulator before investing.

How do you withdraw money from Sigma Global?

The site text does not specify withdrawal methods, processing times, limits or conditions. Confirm these details in the terms and with support before depositing; don’t assume you can withdraw on demand.

Which cryptocurrencies does Sigma Global accept?

The site promotes Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies but does not list supported coins or networks. Confirm the exact asset and network with Sigma Global before transferring anything.

Compare

Sigma Global alternatives

All alternatives
Pocket Finance logoScore 3.5 out of 10

Pocket Finance presents Pocket Option, a high-risk trading platform; use its demo first and verify costs, licensing and local availability before depositing.

Copump logo

Copump

High Risk

Score 3.4 out of 10

CoPump is a multi-chain meme-token launchpad, but unclear fees and audit details make contract and cost checks essential before use.

TVL $2.23K−0.9%Soneium · Morph · Linea +6
Turbo Loop logo

Turbo Loop

High Risk

Score 3.2 out of 10

Turbo Loop advertises up to 54% total ROI on locked USDT plans, but opaque costs and contract risks warrant caution.

TVL $4.24M+5.1%BNB Chain
Openliquid logo

Openliquid

High Risk

Score 3.2 out of 10

OpenLiquid offers 1% Telegram volume sessions, but manufactured activity and undisclosed custody and security details make it high risk.

Ethereum · Solana · Base +9
Realgold20 logo

Realgold20

High Risk

Score 3.0 out of 10

Realgold20 sells small gold bars and promotes high-payout Tron referral sets, but key costs, audits and buyback terms need independent checking.

Tron
Aurum logo

Aurum

High Risk

Score 2.5 out of 10

Aurum promotes AI trading and crypto financial services, but unclear fees, custody and licensing make verification essential before depositing.

Same category

More High Risk dApps

High Risk rankings
Cryptofather logo

Cryptofather

High Risk

Score 2.3 out of 10

Cryptofather advertises high daily USDT rewards on BNB Chain, but unclear withdrawal terms, audit status and payout funding make it a high-risk choice.

BNB Chain
Solana Holder Bot logoScore 2.3 out of 10

Solana Holder Bot automates token-holder and volume metrics, but its unclear terms and generated activity make it a high-risk choice.

Solana
Superfast logo

Superfast

High Risk

Score 2.2 out of 10

Superfast combines an FXC-chain token with team-based income packages, but unclear earnings and withdrawal terms make it a high-risk choice.

Other
Metabond logo

Metabond

High Risk

Score 2.2 out of 10

Metabond offers ad-revenue-linked bonds with a stated 18-month lock, but its fees, yields, contract audit and exit terms are unclear.

Utopia logo

Utopia

High Risk

Score 2.0 out of 10

Utopia advertises daily BNB rewards but does not explain the payout model; its 5% buy and sell taxes and serious risk warnings call for caution.

TVL $16.3K−1.1%BNB Chain
Hidden Warriors logoScore 2.0 out of 10

Hidden Warriors is an active underground forum, not a crypto app; its credential-related posts make it a high-risk site to avoid interacting with.

How we checked

Sources

No public sources were recorded for this page.

Last updated . Spotted an error? Tell us and we will correct it.