Skip to content
Monster Academy logo
ServicesActive

Monster Academy Review: Are Its SEO Courses Worth It?

Monster Academy sells live SEO and GEO training, not crypto services. Its January 2027 courses have clear schedules and advertised prices, but check the enrollment and refund terms before paying.

By the SkyBitcoins review team · Updated

Quick take

Monster Academy suits aspiring SEO freelancers and business owners who want structured, live training in SEO and GEO. Its strongest practical points are the eight-week schedules, named instructors, weekly topics and recordings described as available for life. Before paying, confirm the final price, VAT, cancellation and refund rules, and what the academy’s certificate represents; these terms are not detailed in the course information.

Ratings

How Monster Academy rates

Trust
5.0/10
Track record, licensing, audits and how your funds are held.
Value
6.0/10
Fees, odds, rewards and bonuses: what you get for your money.
Usability
6.0/10
How easy it is to sign up, deposit, play or trade, and withdraw.
Transparency
6.5/10
How clearly the team, terms, fees and risks are disclosed.

Ratings run from 0 to 10 and use only facts we could check. Where the information isn't public we show n/a instead of guessing.

At a glance

Monster Academy key facts

Monster Academy key facts
TypeLive SEO, GEO and digital marketing courses
CoursesSpecialist and Entrepreneurs tracks
ScheduleEight weekly, two-hour lessons
Start datesJanuary 29 and 30, 2027
Advertised priceFrom €147; entrepreneurs’ course adds VAT
RecordingsAvailable within 24 hours; described as lifetime access
CertificateMonster Academy certificate; external accreditation not stated
Updated

Is it for you?

Who Monster Academy suits

Good for

  • Aspiring SEO freelancers seeking a scheduled, practical introduction to SEO and GEO
  • Small-business owners who want to understand their site’s search visibility and plan improvements
  • Learners who value live lessons and recordings for later review

Not for

  • People looking for a crypto exchange, wallet, token or DeFi service; Monster Academy is a training provider
  • Learners who need an independently accredited qualification, since external accreditation is not stated
  • Anyone needing on-demand classes only, because the courses are scheduled as live sessions

Which Monster Academy course fits your goal?

Monster Academy is a digital-marketing training provider, not a crypto app or financial service. Its advertised January 2027 intake has two tracks: SEO & GEO Specialist, aimed at students, freelancers and digital professionals, and SEO & GEO for Entrepreneurs, aimed at business owners and professionals with a website. Both are scheduled for eight live lessons of two hours each.

The weekly plans give you a useful preview of the material. The specialist track includes keyword research, on-page and technical SEO, digital PR, tools such as Rank Math and Google Analytics 4, GEO, and starting a freelance business. The entrepreneurs’ track focuses on understanding customer searches, site content, analytics, online authority, practical site tools and a 90-day action plan.

The academy says lessons use practical cases and that recordings are available within 24 hours for life. It also lists an attendance certificate. Treat that as the academy’s own credential: external accreditation is not stated. The syllabus is specific, but you should ask how much individual feedback or hands-on review each student receives.

What will the advertised course price cover?

Monster Academy advertises a Black Friday price starting at €147, reduced from €197, and describes the offer as 25% off. The entrepreneurs’ course is marked as subject to VAT (“+ IVA”), so the amount payable may be higher than the displayed base price. Confirm the final checkout total for your chosen track rather than assuming both courses cost the same after tax.

The promotion also refers to limited places, but the academy does not give a class-size limit in the course information. It does not spell out any extra costs for software, tools or materials, or detail payment plans. Those points can affect the real cost if you need paid SEO tools to follow along.

Before you enroll, check whether the advertised offer still applies to your intake, what payment methods are accepted, and whether you can cancel or receive a refund if your plans change. Refund and cancellation terms are not detailed in the course information. The price may be reasonable for a live, eight-week course, but value depends on the level of instructor feedback and support you actually receive.

How much evidence is there behind the academy’s claims?

Monster Academy says it grew out of the SkyRocketMonster agency, which it describes as active since 2015. It names instructors Stefano d’Alberti, Ilaria d’Alberti and Eugenia Avon, and says its teachers work within the SkyRocketMonster network. This gives you named people and a stated professional background to investigate, but it does not independently establish teaching quality or student outcomes.

The academy lists a placement office offering CV support, interview simulations and contacts with companies. It does not publish placement rates, employer commitments or graduate outcome figures. Nor does it describe the Monster Academy certificate as an externally accredited qualification. Ask what evidence you receive on completion and whether the placement office is available to every student or subject to conditions.

This is a course purchase rather than a crypto deposit: the main risks are paying for a course that does not fit your needs, unclear refund terms, and expectations that exceed what the course or certificate can deliver. The course information does not detail cancellation policies or formal enrollment terms. Read those before paying, and keep a copy of the offer and terms shown at checkout.

What should you expect from the live classes?

The courses are presented as live lessons, with recordings uploaded within 24 hours and described as available for life. That format gives you a way to revisit material if you miss a class or want to review a technique. The academy does not identify the live-class platform, explain how students access recordings, or publish technical requirements, so confirm those details if they matter to you.

The public schedules provide the start dates and weekly topics: the Specialist course begins January 29, 2027, and the Entrepreneurs course begins January 30, 2027. Both run for eight lessons, but the course details do not specify the class times, time zone, cohort size or arrangements for missed sessions. Ask about these before enrolling, especially if you have work or caregiving commitments.

The Specialist program includes practical tools such as WordPress, Rank Math, Search Console and GA4. The Entrepreneurs track names Google Business Profile, Rank Math and analytics. Check whether you need your own website, accounts or paid subscriptions to participate; the academy does not list those requirements in the course information.

What should you check before enrolling?

The strongest reason to consider Monster Academy is the structured syllabus: it tells you what each week covers and sets a clear start date. The two tracks also have distinct audiences, which can make it easier to choose between learning SEO as a professional skill and using it to improve a business’s visibility. Recordings and a stated attendance certificate add useful course features.

There are still important gaps to resolve. The information does not explain refunds, cancellations, payment options, class size, or the platform used for lessons. It also does not provide independent accreditation or published job-placement outcomes. Those omissions do not prove the course is poor, but they limit how confidently you can compare it with alternatives.

This is a poor fit if you want self-paced study, formal accreditation, or guaranteed work after graduation. It is also not relevant if you are looking for a crypto product. Ask the academy for written answers on the terms, class schedule, feedback, tool requirements and certificate before committing to the advertised offer.

5 steps

How to start with Monster Academy

  1. 1

    Choose the Specialist track for an SEO career path or the Entrepreneurs track for your own business goals.

  2. 2

    Ask Monster Academy to confirm the final price, VAT, class times, live-session platform and any required paid tools.

  3. 3

    Read the enrollment, cancellation and refund terms before making a payment; save the offer and terms.

  4. 4

    Confirm what the attendance certificate represents and what support the placement office actually provides.

  5. 5

    Keep the course schedule and check how to access recordings if you miss a live session.

Monster Academy FAQs

What is Monster Academy?

Monster Academy lists two live courses starting in January 2027: SEO & GEO Specialist on January 29 and SEO & GEO for Entrepreneurs on January 30. Each is scheduled for eight weekly, two-hour lessons.

How much do Monster Academy courses cost?

The academy advertises a Black Friday price from €147, reduced from €197. The entrepreneurs’ course is marked “+ IVA” (VAT); check the checkout total and the exact price for your chosen course before enrolling.

Are Monster Academy courses live, and do they include recordings?

Both courses are scheduled as live classes, with recordings available within 24 hours and described as available for life. The academy lists an attendance certificate, but does not describe it as an independently accredited qualification.

What do you learn at Monster Academy?

The listed lessons cover SEO, generative engine optimization (GEO), AI-assisted research and content, and practical tools. The specialist course also includes technical SEO, link building and freelance business topics; the entrepreneurs’ course focuses on improving a business’s online visibility.

Is Monster Academy certified or does it offer job placement?

The academy lists its own Monster Academy certificate and a placement office offering CV help, interview practice and company contacts. It does not publish placement rates or describe the certificate as an external or regulated qualification.

Compare

Monster Academy alternatives

All alternatives
Recc logo

Recc

Services

Score 6.8 out of 10

RECC is a UK consumer code for home renewable-energy systems, helping you find member businesses and understand the standards they follow.

Squadx

Services

Score 6.6 out of 10

SquadX gives handball coaches player check-ins, AI match briefs and season records for €19.90 a month after a card-required 14-day trial.

Dakebits logo

Dakebits

Services

Score 6.6 out of 10

Dakebits is a free affiliate directory for CS2, Rust and crypto casino promo codes; verify each operator’s terms before depositing.

Gold Farm logo

Gold Farm

Services

Score 6.5 out of 10

Gold Capped offers WoW gold-making guides from $9.99 monthly, but check guide coverage and annual cancellation terms before subscribing.

Runnit logo

Runnit

Services

Score 6.5 out of 10

Runnit organizes pickup games and leagues with free player access, no monthly organizer fee, and optional payments.

TRONSAVE logo

TRONSAVE

Services

Score 6.5 out of 10

TronSave can help frequent TRON senders reduce USDT transfer costs, but rental prices vary and no audit is listed.

Tron

Same category

More Services dApps

Services rankings
Social Media Marketing logoScore 6.2 out of 10

Ignite Social Media offers brands broad social marketing support, but you’ll need a proposal to understand its price and terms.

Ten logo

Ten

Services

Score 6.2 out of 10

Wetten.com is a German gambling comparison and information site, not a bookmaker; verify any listed operator’s licence and terms before signing up.

Web3 Leads logo

Web3 Leads

Services

Score 6.2 out of 10

Web3 Leads is a Web3 job board with search and hiring tools, but verify employers and clarify prices before relying on it.

Bitbond Token Tool logoScore 6.1 out of 10

Bitbond Token Tool offers no-code token deployment across multiple chains, but check its unpublished fees and contract details first.

Base · Stellar
Cookie Finance logoScore 6.0 out of 10

Cookie Finance bundles creator-focused accounting and tax support, but confirm contract terms and business-account protections before signing up.

Hello Pixel logo

Hello Pixel

Services

Score 6.0 out of 10

Hello Pixel offers Squarespace and Shopify design and marketing services; request a detailed quote and terms before hiring.

How we checked

Sources

No public sources were recorded for this page.

Last updated . Spotted an error? Tell us and we will correct it.