Skip to content
Infinity Ground logo
AIActive

Infinity Ground Review: Is Its AI IDE Worth Trying?

Infinity Ground is an AI-powered app-building platform that says you can create web apps, games and smart contracts from natural-language prompts. Its pricing, security checks and AIN token role need closer inspection before you commit funds or rely on generated code.

By the SkyBitcoins review team · Updated

Quick take

Infinity Ground may suit creators who want to turn natural-language prompts into web apps, games or smart-contract projects, with templates available to start from. The main reason to try it is its promise of AI-assisted, low-code creation. But the homepage does not publish pricing, audits or wallet-permission details, and it does not explain what AIN does. Check the terms and any costs before signing up or connecting a wallet.

Ratings

How Infinity Ground rates

Trust
2.5/10
Track record, licensing, audits and how your funds are held.
Value
4.0/10
Fees, odds, rewards and bonuses: what you get for your money.
Usability
5.5/10
How easy it is to sign up, deposit, play or trade, and withdraw.
Transparency
2.5/10
How clearly the team, terms, fees and risks are disclosed.

Ratings run from 0 to 10 and use only facts we could check. Where the information isn't public we show n/a instead of guessing.

At a glance

Infinity Ground key facts

Infinity Ground key facts
CategoryAI
ProductAI-powered agentic IDE
Use casesWeb apps, games, AI stories and smart contracts
TokenAIN; utility not described on homepage
Sign-inEmail, Telegram or wallet
PricingNot published on homepage
RestrictionsSome regions prohibited; others may also be restricted
Updated

Is it for you?

Who Infinity Ground suits

Good for

  • People who want to explore AI-assisted app creation using natural-language prompts
  • Developers interested in generating web3 apps or smart-contract projects
  • Creators who want to start from or remix a template

Not for

  • Users who need transparent pricing before trying a platform; Infinity Ground does not publish its fees on the homepage
  • People who need independently documented security checks or clear wallet-permission details before connecting a wallet
  • Users in regions Infinity Ground prohibits or restricts

What can you build with Infinity Ground?

Infinity Ground is an AI-powered agentic IDE aimed at helping you create digital projects from plain-language descriptions. Its homepage lists web apps, mini games, AI stories and smart contracts as possible outputs. It also says you can start from scratch or remix templates, positioning the product for people who do not want to code every part by hand.

That is a broad product promise, not a guarantee that generated projects will be complete, secure or ready to deploy. Treat generated code and contract logic as drafts: review them, test them and get qualified help before using them with real users or funds. The homepage does not explain which AI models power the IDE, how much control you get over generated code, or which chains it supports. It also does not explain how AIN relates to the app-building features, so you should not assume the token is required.

What could Infinity Ground cost you?

Infinity Ground does not publish pricing on its homepage. It is therefore unclear whether creating projects, using AI features, deploying work or accessing templates involves a subscription, usage charge or other fee. Check the current terms and the product interface for charges before you begin, and do not assume that account creation means all features are free.

The homepage also does not set out gas costs or deployment fees for any blockchain-based output. If you publish a smart contract or app on a blockchain, network transaction fees may apply separately from any platform charges. Those costs depend on the chain and transaction, and the supported networks are not specified on the homepage. Confirm the full cost and payment method before authorising a transaction. AIN is named as the project's token, but no token-based discounts, payments or required balance are described.

What should you know before trusting it?

The homepage does not publish an audit, licence, security policy, named team or incident history. That leaves important questions unanswered for a platform that invites users to connect wallets and create smart contracts. The site offers wallet sign-in, but does not explain what wallet permissions are requested, whether the platform ever takes custody of assets, or how it handles account and project data. Do not treat a wallet login as proof that your funds are protected or that generated contracts are safe.

Before connecting a wallet, inspect the exact permissions requested and avoid signing transactions you do not understand. Keep development work separate from wallets holding substantial assets, and do not use generated contract code with real funds until it has been independently reviewed. Infinity Ground also says users in Mainland China, North Korea, Sudan, Cuba, Iran and other restricted regions are prohibited. Check the current terms and your local rules before registering.

How do you get started without taking unnecessary risks?

You can sign in with email, Telegram or a wallet. The homepage does not say whether all three options unlock the same features, or whether wallet connection is necessary for building, saving or publishing projects. Choose the sign-in method that suits your needs, and do not connect a wallet simply because the option is offered. If you do connect one, read every wallet prompt before approving it.

The advertised workflow is to describe an idea naturally and let the IDE help create an app or assets; you can also begin with or remix a template. The site lists a leaderboard and an ecosystem of projects, while warning that those projects operate independently and their tokens, economies and operations are not governed by Infinity Ground. The homepage does not specify supported chains, mobile apps, processing speed or how to export work. Check those points in the product before building anything that depends on them.

Where does Infinity Ground fall short?

The headline promise is faster, easier creation with AI, but the homepage does not provide a published price, feature limits or a way to compare the platform with a conventional development workflow. It also does not detail model capabilities, supported chains, deployment options or how much manual editing generated apps need. Those gaps make it hard to judge value before trying the product.

Trust is also difficult to assess without published security documentation, audit information or clear wallet-permission details. The independent projects shown in Infinity Ground's ecosystem should not be treated as proof that their tokens or services are backed by the platform. If your project involves funds, personal information or contract permissions, test with non-sensitive data and obtain an independent code review before launch. Infinity Ground is best approached as a tool to explore, not as a substitute for technical due diligence.

5 steps

How to start with Infinity Ground

  1. 1

    Check Infinity Ground's current terms and confirm that the service is permitted where you live.

  2. 2

    Choose email, Telegram or wallet sign-in; use a wallet only if you understand why the product needs it.

  3. 3

    Review any pricing, feature limits and transaction prompts before starting or publishing a project.

  4. 4

    Try a template or a low-risk project, then inspect and test the generated output.

  5. 5

    Get smart-contract code independently reviewed before using it with real funds.

Infinity Ground FAQs

What is Infinity Ground?

Infinity Ground presents itself as a web3-native agentic IDE for creating apps and digital assets from natural-language descriptions. It says it supports web apps, mini games, AI stories and smart contracts, and offers templates to start from or remix.

Is Infinity Ground free to use?

Infinity Ground does not publish pricing on its homepage. Check the current terms and any in-product pricing before starting a project, connecting a wallet or paying for a feature.

How do you sign up for Infinity Ground?

The homepage offers sign-in with email, Telegram or a wallet. It does not explain whether wallet connection is needed for particular features or what permissions a connected wallet would grant, so review each request before approving it.

What is the AIN token used for?

AIN is associated with Infinity Ground, but the homepage does not describe its utility, token terms or supported chain. Do not assume that you need AIN to use the IDE or that holding it gives you a right to platform features.

Can users in restricted regions access Infinity Ground?

Infinity Ground says it prohibits users in Mainland China, North Korea, Sudan, Cuba, Iran and other restricted regions. Check whether use is permitted where you live, and read the platform's current terms before signing up.

Compare

Infinity Ground alternatives

All alternatives
Salad Bowl logoScore 7.5 out of 10

SaladCloud offers distributed GPU compute and AI APIs at a low advertised starting price, but check capacity, costs and security fit first.

Kismet logoScore 6.8 out of 10

Kismet is a beta Unreal Engine editor agent with compiler checks, but you need your own AI key and Kismet pricing is unpublished.

Velvet Capital logoScore 6.7 out of 10

VelvetX combines wallet tracking, AI-assisted research and multi-chain trading, but check fees, cashback terms and security details before using it.

Handsy logoScore 6.6 out of 10

Handsy is a $17 desktop webcam habit coach with local-processing claims, but its privacy and detection accuracy are not independently verified.

Talkingtree logoScore 6.6 out of 10

Talking Tree offers small businesses legal AI and contract tools from $19.99 monthly, but verify plan limits and data terms before uploading contracts.

Moss logoScore 6.5 out of 10

Moss embeds an AI support agent in web apps, but teams should confirm pricing, integration fit and security requirements before adopting it.

Same category

More AI dApps

AI rankings
Yogi logoScore 6.5 out of 10

Yogi unifies consumer feedback for brand teams, but request pricing and detailed security documentation before committing.

Sololink logoScore 6.5 out of 10

Sololink offers managed AI and business automation for small businesses, but confirm the current setup price, extra usage costs and data safeguards.

Casper Ai logoScore 6.4 out of 10

Casper Ai offers free CASPer practice and AI feedback, but check paid-plan pricing and the conditional refund guarantee before upgrading.

Chutes logoScore 6.3 out of 10

Chutes gives developers usage-priced access to open-source AI models, but verify live costs and privacy protections before relying on it.

TVL $44.4M−6.4%Bittensor
Sogni Ai logoScore 6.3 out of 10

Sogni AI brings 200+ creative models and apps together, but check model-specific costs and privacy before committing.

Wizardly logoScore 6.3 out of 10

Wizardly bundles marketing tools for estate agents at £50+VAT per branch monthly, with a 14-day trial and limited published security detail.

How we checked

Sources

No public sources were recorded for this page.

Last updated . Spotted an error? Tell us and we will correct it.