Comparison · Updated
GoPlus Locker V3 or UNCX Network V3: Which Fits Your Lock?
Choose GoPlus Locker V3 for a straightforward token or liquidity lock with time- or target-price-based conditions. Choose UNCX Network V3 if you need public liquidity locks, vesting schedules, or funded staking and farming tools.
GoPlus Locker V3
Token Locker
TVL $29.4M · 4 chains
UNCX Network V3
Token Locker
TVL $24.9M · 10 chains
Side by side
GoPlus Locker V3 vs UNCX Network V3 at a glance
| GoPlus Locker V3 | UNCX Network V3 | |
|---|---|---|
| Category | On-chain token and liquidity locker | Liquidity locks, vesting schedules, and reward-pool tools |
| Chains | BNB Chain, Base, Ethereum, Arbitrum | Ethereum, Base, Robinhood Chain, BNB Chain, Polygon, Arbitrum, Unichain, Hyperliquid, Optimism, Celo; support varies |
| TVL | About $29.4m; snapshot date not published | About $24.9m; snapshot date not published |
| Token | GPS | UNCX |
| Fees | Service fees not published; network gas applies | Service fees vary by product and configuration; network gas is extra |
| Security and audits | No audit listed | Two audit reports listed; scope and findings not specified |
| Ease of use | Check the app for exact conditions, costs, and contract details before signing | Wallet-based setup; review pool support, fees, and unlock date before signing |
| Standout feature | Time- and target-price-based unlock conditions | Public liquidity locks, token vesting, and project-funded staking or farming pools |
| Best for | Token issuers who need a lock on one of its four listed chains | Projects that want visible liquidity commitments, vesting, or funded rewards |
| Key limitation | Exact unlock mechanics, custody arrangements, and recovery options are not published | Early withdrawal from a lock is not available |
What can you lock or set up with each product?
GoPlus Locker V3 is the narrower choice: it is presented as an on-chain token and liquidity locker on BNB Chain, Base, Ethereum, and Arbitrum. Its listed differentiator is unlock conditions based on time and target price. The exact rules for combining or triggering those conditions are not published, so check the contract and app terms rather than assuming how a particular lock will behave. The product is also described as SafeToken Locker.
UNCX Network V3 covers more project tasks. Teams can lock liquidity, publish vesting schedules with cliff, linear, or stepped releases, and create staking or farming pools funded with project rewards. These reward pools do not produce rewards automatically; the project has to fund them. UNCX lists 10 networks, though support varies by product and pool. Choose based on what you need to configure, not just the network count.
What will each locker cost you?
GoPlus does not publish a locker service-fee schedule, so check the app for any service charge before creating a lock. You will also pay the relevant network’s transaction fees, which change with network demand. Review your wallet’s transaction details, including the network, token, amount, contract, and any spending approval, before signing.
UNCX charges service fees that vary by product and configuration, with network gas paid separately. If you create a staking or farming pool, include the reward budget in your cost calculation. Check the current fee schedule and transaction preview for the specific product and setup you plan to use; do not assume the same price applies across locks, vesting, and rewards. With either service, compare the full cost and terms before approving a transaction. The TVL figures shown here are approximately $29.4 million for GoPlus and $24.9 million for UNCX, but neither figure has a published snapshot date, so do not treat them as current balances.
Which is safer for assets you plan to lock?
Neither option removes the risks of locking crypto. GoPlus describes its locker as on-chain, but does not publish the exact custody, administration, emergency-control, or recovery arrangements. No audit is listed for GoPlus Locker V3. Before locking anything valuable, verify the exact contract address, inspect the lock terms, and make sure you understand what happens if you need access before the stated conditions are met.
UNCX lists two audit reports, but their scope and findings are not specified. That is a useful starting point for your checks, not proof that every product or deployment is safe. UNCX also says locked positions cannot be withdrawn before the chosen date; some supported lockers may allow an extension, but not a shorter term. A liquidity lock does not establish that a token is safe or that a project’s other claims are true. For both products, consider the token and contract risks separately from the locker itself.
Which one is easier to start with?
For GoPlus, first confirm that your intended chain and asset are supported in the app. Select the token or liquidity position, then carefully inspect the lock conditions, contract, permissions, and displayed charges before signing. Do not assume that a target price or date will unlock assets in a particular way until the terms spell it out. GoPlus does not publish specific wallet support, so follow the options shown in the app.
UNCX describes a wallet-based flow for liquidity locks: connect the wallet holding the position, choose the network and pool, select an unlock date, review fees and terms, approve the asset, and confirm the transaction. You also need the network’s native token for gas. Its listed networks are broader, but product and pool availability vary. If you want the simplest match for a token or liquidity lock on one of GoPlus’s four chains, start by checking GoPlus. If you need vesting or project-funded rewards too, examine the relevant UNCX product and its current network support.
Verdict: GoPlus Locker V3 or UNCX Network V3?
Pick GoPlus Locker V3 if you need to lock tokens or liquidity on BNB Chain, Base, Ethereum, or Arbitrum and value its time- and target-price-based conditions. Check the precise unlock rules and costs first: service fees are not published, and no audit is listed. Pick UNCX Network V3 if you need public liquidity locks, vesting schedules, or funded staking and farming pools across its listed networks. Its fees vary, and two audit reports are listed, but their scope is unspecified. For either product, verify the exact contract and terms before committing assets.
Frequently asked questions
Which locker supports more networks?
GoPlus Locker V3 lists BNB Chain, Base, Ethereum, and Arbitrum. UNCX Network V3 lists 10 networks, but product and pool support varies, so confirm your specific setup in the app.
Which one has listed audits?
No audit is listed for GoPlus Locker V3. Two audit reports are listed for UNCX Network V3, but their scope and findings are not specified, so the count alone does not establish that every feature or deployment is safe.
Which locker costs less?
GoPlus does not publish locker service fees. UNCX fees vary by product and configuration; both services also involve network transaction fees, so check the current transaction preview before signing.
Can you withdraw early from a lock?
UNCX says a locked position cannot be withdrawn before its selected unlock date. Before locking assets with either product, read the exact contract terms and make sure you can accept the period of restricted access.