Comparison · Updated
Bitbond Sales or PinkSale: Which Should You Use in 2026?
Pick Bitbond Sales for wallet-based, non-custodial sale setup across more chains. Pick PinkSale for a broader launchpad with token creation and liquidity-locking tools, but expect to verify each project yourself.
Bitbond Sales
Presale
TVL $56.2K · 7 chains
Side by side
Bitbond Sales vs PinkSale at a glance
| Bitbond Sales | PinkSale | |
|---|---|---|
| Category | No-code token-sale feature in Bitbond Token Tool | Decentralized token launchpad and presale tools |
| Main use | Presales and public token sales | Token creation, presales and launchpad tools |
| Chains | Ethereum, BNB Chain, Base, Polygon, Arbitrum, Avalanche, Optimism | BNB Chain, Ethereum, Polygon, Cronos, Avalanche, Fantom |
| TVL | Not published as a dated current figure | Not published as a dated current figure |
| Token | No platform token listed | PINKSALE |
| Fees | Pay-as-you-go; exact charges not published | Fees not published |
| Audits | Two audits listed; scope not specified | Two audits listed; scope and versions need checking |
| Wallet control | Described as non-custodial; connect your own wallet | Custody model not published |
| Compliance | Sale-specific compliance details are not published | KYC and licensing requirements are not published |
| Ease of use | No-code, step-by-step sale setup | No-code token creation and sale setup |
| Standout feature | Audited contract templates and wallet-based use | Token creation, sale setup and liquidity-locking tools |
Which launchpad fits the token sale you want to run?
Bitbond Sales is a better fit if you want to configure a token sale through a no-code tool and value an explicitly non-custodial wallet setup. It supports seven listed networks, including Base, Arbitrum and Optimism, which PinkSale does not list. Bitbond describes its pricing as pay-as-you-go, although it does not publish exact charges.
PinkSale fits creators who want a broader launchpad: its tools include token creation, sale setup, project-page management and liquidity locking. It supports Cronos and Fantom, which Bitbond does not list. Buyers can also use it to find and participate in sales, but a listing is not a project endorsement. Neither option removes the need to assess the token, sale terms and smart-contract risks yourself.
What will Bitbond Sales or PinkSale cost you?
Neither publishes an exact platform fee schedule, so you cannot make a reliable all-in price comparison in advance from the stated pricing alone. Bitbond Sales does describe a pay-as-you-go model with no subscription. PinkSale's fees are not published. For either platform, budget for network gas as well as any service charges; gas changes with network conditions and is separate from a platform fee.
Before approving a transaction, check the wallet's fee estimate and the requested amount. Creators should confirm charges for each step, such as token deployment and sale setup. Buyers should review the sale's terms and any project-specific charges rather than treating the advertised token price as the total cost. If the transaction or fee is unclear, pause instead of signing. Compare the costs for the specific chain and actions you plan to use.
Which platform gives you stronger grounds to assess safety?
Bitbond gives you a clearer statement about wallet control: it describes Token Tool as non-custodial, so you connect your own wallet and retain its keys. That does not make a sale contract risk-free, and you remain responsible for key security and the transactions you authorize. Bitbond lists two audits, but does not specify their scope in the product details.
PinkSale also lists two audits, but their scope and contract versions need checking. Its custody model and licensing are not published, so do not assume how funds are handled based on the launchpad format. For both platforms, an audit is not a guarantee that every current contract, configuration or listed project is safe. Verify the relevant contract and audit coverage, and independently assess the project before sending funds. Presales can fail or involve misleading claims, vulnerable contracts or tokens that are hard to sell.
Which one is easier to start with?
Both are designed for no-code use, but neither removes the need to understand the settings you choose or the wallet transactions you approve. Bitbond presents its setup as step-by-step and supports browser, hardware and institutional wallet options. You still need a compatible wallet, the correct network and enough of its native asset to pay gas. Its wider Token Tool also includes token creation and management features.
PinkSale combines token creation and sale setup with project-page and liquidity-locking tools. That makes it a more bundled option for creators who want several launch tasks in one platform. Its listed network selection differs from Bitbond's, so check that your intended chain is supported before starting. For either platform, confirm the live interface is compatible with your wallet and review each contract setting. No-code means you do not have to write the contract yourself; it does not mean you can skip due diligence.
What does each platform do better—and what should you verify?
Choose Bitbond Sales if non-custodial wallet use, a pay-as-you-go model and access to Base, Arbitrum or Optimism matter to your sale. Its main limitation is that exact charges and sale-specific compliance details are not published. Two audits are listed, but you need to establish whether they cover the template and configuration you plan to deploy.
Choose PinkSale if you want token creation alongside presale setup and tools such as liquidity locking, or need one of its listed chains such as Cronos or Fantom. Its main trade-off is less clarity on fees, custody and KYC or licensing requirements. Neither service establishes that your sale meets local legal requirements or guarantees a project's quality. If your offering could be regulated, get appropriate legal advice and verify obligations before launch. Buyers should independently evaluate projects rather than treating a platform listing as approval.
Verdict: Bitbond Sales or PinkSale?
Pick Bitbond Sales if you want a non-custodial, no-code sale tool, a pay-as-you-go model, or support for Base, Arbitrum and Optimism. Exact charges and sale-specific compliance details are not published, so confirm costs and legal obligations before deploying. Pick PinkSale if you want token creation and presale setup bundled with tools such as liquidity locking, or need Cronos or Fantom support. Its fees, custody model and KYC and licensing requirements are not published. With either platform, check audit coverage, contracts and sale terms; a launchpad listing is not a safety guarantee.
Frequently asked questions
Which is cheaper, Bitbond Sales or PinkSale?
Neither publishes an exact platform fee schedule. Bitbond describes a pay-as-you-go model, while PinkSale's fees are not published; both also require network gas for blockchain transactions.
Which platform gives you clearer wallet control?
Bitbond Sales explicitly describes its wallet use as non-custodial. PinkSale's custody model is not published, so check how a specific transaction handles funds before connecting your wallet or signing.
Which chains do they support?
Bitbond Sales supports Ethereum, BNB Chain, Base, Polygon, Arbitrum, Avalanche and Optimism. PinkSale supports BNB Chain, Ethereum, Polygon, Cronos, Avalanche and Fantom.
Do their audits make presales safe?
Neither platform's listed audits guarantee that a particular sale or contract is safe. Check the audit scope and contract version, then assess the project, sale terms and risks independently.